Contact Hotel Southern Grand - Top Hotel In Vijayawada

Royal Southern DHotel Southern Grand VijayawadaHotelSouthern 1

Hotel Southern Grand, Vijayawada

26-6-8 Papaiah Street, Gandhi Nagar,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh - 520003

Phones : +91-866-6677777, +91 96 0369 7772
Emailbookings@hotelsoutherngrand.com

Reach Out To Us

For Reservations, please contact our sales offices in India

New Delhi

18/2, Arya Samaj Road, W.E.A Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 
Ph : +91 11 43532824 (100lines) 
Mobile: +91 98108 57733
Fax : +91 11 28757308
e-mail info@hotelsouthern.com

Hyderabad: (Lakdi ka Pul)

No. 7 Mustafa Towers, Near Ayodhya hotel, Lakdi ka pul, Hyderabad-500 004.
Ph : 23303561, 23318866,
Mobile : +91-9848023236,
Fax : 040-23328993
E-mail hyd@southerntravels.in

Hyderabad (Kukatpally)

15-24-336, Punnami Plaza,
Ground Floor, Besides Remedy Hospital,
K.P.H.B, Colony. Kukatapally
Hyderabad-500 072
Ph : 65505536, 23055536
Mobile : +91-9848071155,
Fax : 040-23055536
E-mail : kphb@southerntravels.in

BENGALURU (Kumara Park East)

Hotel Rajkamal Complex, Near Sivananda Stores, Kumara Park East, Bangalore-560 001. 
Ph : 22262633,22267040,
Mobile : +91-9379923236
Fax : 080-22252222
E-mail: bangalore@southerntravels.in

BENGALURU: (Yashwantpur)

NO. 3D,Yeswanthpur
Metro Rail Station,
Yeshwanthpur outlet,
Near Govardhan Theater,
Towards Tumkur Main 
 Ph : 080 233,75536
Mobile : +91-9379923236
Fax : 080-22252222
E-mail: yeswanthpur@southerntravels.in

Chennai :

No.1098, Poonamallee High Road,
Opp. Hotel Royal Regency,Next to Hotel Golden tower, Periyamet,
Chennai-600 003.
Ph : 25615259 , 45126271
Mobile : +91 7299923236
Fax : 044-25386833
E-mail : chennai@southerntravels.in

Vijayawada: (Eluru Road)

No.10, Swarnalok Complex, Near Apsara Theatre, Eluru Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002
Ph : 2572227, 2576624
Mobile : 9848152623
Fax : 0866-2572227
E-Mail: bza@southerntravels.in

Vijayawada: (M G  Road)

MG Road, Labbipet
Opp to Hotel gateway,
Vijayawada-520010
Ph : 0866 2574771
Mobile : +91-9010123236
Fax : 0866-2572227
E-Mail : bza@southerntravels.in

Rajahmundry : 

Shop No. 3, Bharat Complex, Opposite Naga Devi Theatre, Near Gokavarm Bus Stand, Trunk Road, Rajahmundry - 533 104
Ph : 0883 - 2425536, 2448448
Mobile : 9949523236
E-Mail: rajahmundry@southerntravels.in

Vizag :

A-5, Pavan Palace, Ground Floor, Opp.T.S.R. Complex, Dwaraka Nagar, VIZAG-530016.
Ph : 2745565, 2541099
Mobile : 9912123236
Fax : 0891-2505551
E-mail : vizag@southerntravels.in

Coimbatore

New No. 206 / 2, D.B.Road,

(Next to Axis Bank), R.S. Puram, Coimbatore.
Tamil Nadu - 641002.
Mobile no:-+91-9551323236
Email id: coimbatore@southerntravels.in

Warangal: 

NO.6-2-199,Jeevanlal Complex,
Choowrasta. Hanamkonda - 506001
Ph:+91-0870-2555536, 2578888
Mobile: +91-81250 23236
Email: warangal@southerntravels.in

Mumbai:

Office no. 4, Vijay Kunj,
142, Vallabh Baug Lane, Ghatkopar (E), 
Mumbai - 400 077
Ph : +91-22-25010027, 67991999
Mobile : +91 9892216168 
Fax : +91-22-21023664
E-mail: mumbai@southerntravels.in